Log out of the Workplace Chat app

To log out of Workplace Chat:
  1. Tap your profile picture in the top left of the Workplace Chat app.
  2. Scroll to the bottom and tap Log Out.
When you're logged out you won't get notifications about new messages. Learn how to log into your Workplace account.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No