Log out of the Workplace Chat app

To log out of the Workplace Chat mobile app:
  1. Tap your profile picture in the top left of the Workplace Chat app.
  2. Scroll to the bottom and tap Log Out.
  3. Tap LOG OUT to confirm.
When you're logged out you won't get notifications about new messages. Learn how to log into your Workplace account.
Was this helpful?
Yes
No